Skip to content

Important Dates

Term 4 2017 Monday 16 October - Thursday 7 December
   
O Week 2018 Monday 29 January - Friday 2 February
Term 1 2018 Monday 5 February - Friday 13 April
Term 2 2018 Monday 30 April - Friday 6 July
Term 3 2018 Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September
Term 4 2018 Monday 15 October - Thursday 6 December

Year 11 Important Dates 2017 Year 12 Important Dates 2017

 

November 2017December 2017

November 2017

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Week 3     1 2 3 4 5
Week 4 6
Year 12 Exams Commence
7 8
Year 11 Mentoring
9 10
USC Art & Design Exhibition
11 12
Week 5 13
USC Guided Tour - 9am
14 15 16 17 18 19
Week 6 20 21 22
Year 11 Final Assembly

Year 12 Exams Conclude
23
Year 11 Swot Vac
24
Year 11 Exams Commence
25 26
Week 7 27
USC Guided Tour - 9am
28 29 30
Year 12 Prospective Parent Info Night
     
return to top

December 2017

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Week 7         1
Year 11 Exams Conclude
2 3
Week 8 4 5
Transition Lectures - Day 1
6
Transition Lecutres - Day 2
7
Year 12 Graduation Rehearsal 11am

Year 12 Graduation 6pm
8 9 10
Week 9 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Week 10 18 19 20 21 22
USC closes & reopens
Monday
8 January 2018
23 24
return to top
University Senior College

CRICOS Provider Code: 02375G

Privacy Policy

South Australia

Address

University Senior College
at Adelaide University Inc
North Terrace
SA  5005 AUSTRALIA

Contact

T: +61 8 8313 4988
F: +61 8 8313 4887
usc@adelaide.edu.au
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Find us on LinkedIn Follow USC on Instagram