Skip to content

Important Dates

O Week 2017 Monday 30 January - Friday 5 February
Term 1 2017 Monday 6 February - Thursday 13 April
Term 2 2017 Monday 1 May - Friday 7 July
Term 3 2017 Monday 24 July - Friday 29 September
Term 4 2017 Monday 16 October - Thursday 7 December

Year 11 Important Dates 2017 Year 12 Important Dates 2017

 

May 2017June 2017July 2017

May 2017

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Week 1

1
Term 2 Commences

2 3 4 5 6 7
Week 2 8 9
Parent/Teacher Interviews
10
Yr 11 Mentoring
11 12 13 14
Week 3 15 16 17 18
Parent/Teacher Interviews
19 20 21
USC Open Day 2-4pm
Week 4 22 23 24
Yr 11 & 12 Mentoring
25 26
27 28
Week 5 29 30 31        
return to top

June 2017

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Week 5       1 2 3 4
Week 6 5 6 7
Yr 12 Drama Performance
8
Yr 12 Drama Performance
9
Yr 11 Mentoring
10 11
Week 7 12
Queen's Birthday
13
Yr 11 Exams Commence
14
Yr 12 Mentoring
15 16
USC Quiz Night
17
USC Scholarship Testing
18
Week 8 19 20
Yr 11 Exams Conclude
21 22
Yr 11 Mentoring and New Student Orientation
23 24 25
Week 9 26
Yr 11 Semester 2 Commences
27 28 29 30    
return to top

July 2017

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Week 9           1 2
Week 10 3 4 5
Yr 11 Mentoring
6 7
Term 2 Concludes
8 9
Holidays
Week 1
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Holidays
Week 2
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Week 1

24
Term 3 Commences

Yr 12 Exams Commence

25 26 27

28
Yr 12 Exams Conclude

Class of '07 and '12 Reunion

29 30
Week 2 31            
return to top

return to top

University Senior College

CRICOS Provider Code: 02375G

Privacy Policy

South Australia

Address

University Senior College
at Adelaide University Inc
North Terrace
SA  5005 AUSTRALIA

Contact

T: +61 8 8313 4988
F: +61 8 8313 4887
usc@adelaide.edu.au
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Find us on LinkedIn Follow USC on Instagram